A Twitter Wedding!

I’m a bit late in posting this, but in case some of you haven’t heard, Honeybell (@Wildboutbirds) and I have set a date! We’ll be getting married at the Mill Mountain Star in the Roanoke, VA area of the Twitterverse on September 2, 2010. (Not the 5th…sorry about that! Mama’s brain misfired!)

All anipals are invited! It will be from 7-9 PM EDT.

@hollieferguson is our wedding planner extraordinaire, @Petiethecat will be best man, and my sisfur Camme @HerGraceTheCat will be the maid of honor.

Stay tuned to Hollie’s Blog at http://hollieferguson6.blogspot.com/ for updates!

Honeybell and I got engaged on May 19, 2009, but since I’m quite a bit older than he has, we’ve been waiting for him to become a full-grown mancat before marrying.

We will live alternately between Honeybell’s family’s home in Florida and mine in Virginia. We’re not planning on having children, but we may adopt 🙂

We hope that all our anipals and their pet parents will be able to attend! * nose taps *

>^..^<

4 Responses to “A Twitter Wedding!”

  1. Mr. Honeybell Says:

    Hi my lovely Stripey! It’s a lovely announcement and so sorry that we haven’t sent you a recent picture of my mancat self! It’ s probably my fault because I still cannot be captured because I am quite fast when awake! *giggles* I love you Stripey! This is so exciting! *KISS*

  2. Isa Says:

    Concatulations again, lurrvly to see you’ve set a date.
    @Isagold xox

  3. Southboundcat Says:

    I didn’t realize you were such a cougar!

Leave a Reply

