Thinking about phoning for pizza

I’m thinking about phoning out for pizza – I know I have the number written down somewhere here! Just as soon as I get awake enough to dial.

I wonder if they have turkey and lizard tails?

Tags: ,

5 Responses to “Thinking about phoning for pizza”

  1. honeybell/ HB Says:

    haha! you are so silly; I left their number with sleep sheep! Its 555-5555! You have to ask for well done lizard tails! mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm!!! Love that and love you

    • thatstripeycat Says:

      Thank you! I’ll be sure to ask for well-done lizard tails. You’re right; they’re much less chewy that way! * KISS *

  2. Hollie Ferguson Says:

    Hee hee. Did you get your pizza Stripey? I sure Honeybell be there, if Lizard tails on them! xx

    • thatstripeycat Says:

      Hollie, I developed a taste for lizard tails when I was visiting HB in Florida. They’re kind of difficult to get here in Virginia! * nose tap *

  3. Marg Says:

    Well that sounds Yummy, lizard tails on a pizza. We want some of that good stuff. But there are 18 of us felines here so we would need a lot of pizzas. Have a great day and enjoy your pizza.

Leave a Reply

