Sending healing vibrations…

…to my fiance @Wildboutbirds’ mama. @Wildboutbirds, his brofurs, his mama, and big guy are all my friends of my family, and we care about them very much.

His mama has a health challenge that sometimes makes her feel bad. This makes us very sad, because she’s such a nice lady and a wonderful future mama-in-law!

Would everyone who reads this please send healing vibrations to her?

Thank mew!

>^..^<

My handsome fiance' Honeybell playing in salad!

My handsome fiance' Honeybell playing in salad!

Tags: ,

3 Responses to “Sending healing vibrations…”

  1. SusanLM4 Says:

    Sending my best wishes and prayers for a quick return to puuurfect health. >^.^< *nosetap*

  2. Brian Says:

    Oh my, send big purrs from Brian, Sascha, Gracie & Zoe!!!

  3. Rumblepurr Says:

    You better believe that every positive *RUMBLEPURR* from the tip of my tail to the fur on my ear is sent to the wonderful mummy of Hunkerbell.

    Thank you for your words on my blog, is very exciting!!!

Leave a Reply

