Brownie said I should post pictures.

@BrownieHamster was sweet enough to leave a comment here and suggested that I add some more pictures. Good idea, Brownie!

My Build-A-Bear Workshop friend, Thistle, got a car for Christmas. He let me drive!

>^..^<

I like to ride in cars!

I like to ride in cars!

Tags: , ,

3 Responses to “Brownie said I should post pictures.”

  1. Brownie Says:

    You look so cute on your car, did you know I went into a monster truck?
    Mi camión monstruo y yo
    It’s was Superman, and it was so fun!

  2. thatstripeycat Says:

    You’ve got to check out Brownie’s picture. That is just about the cutest thing I’ve ever seen. Gotta love those red cars!

    >^..^<

  3. Cheshire Kitten Says:

    You did the right thing taking over that car. You look great in it!

Leave a Reply

