Greetings, fellow space travelers.

Apparently it’s not all that unusual for a cat to have a blog, but I’ve never done it before, so it’s a big deal to me. Mama set it up for me last night, but this is the first time I’ve actually done anything with it.

So far I’ve written a brief introduction to myself (“About That Stripey Cat”), but I haven’t tinkered with the blog’s appearance yet. And I really need to get Mama to find a good picture of me to upload. I’m quite photogenic – unlike Cammie, my sister, who is a black cat and very difficult to photograph. (Or so I’m told. It’s not like I’m going to take a picture of her or anything.)

That’s me for now. Enjoy your day!

>^..^<

2 Responses to “Greetings, fellow space travelers.”

  1. Otter Says:

    Hi Stripey Cat. You’re pretty smart, aren’t you, what with blogging and all. We’ll bookmark your blog and check in every so often.

  2. Jeanne Says:

    You have the beginnings of a very nice site! And, you have already visitors and comments. I started mine last December, and it has really grown! Keep up the good work… Jeanne

Leave a Reply

